Top 5 Unread Authors

t5wback2

Top 5 Wednesday is a weekly meme created by Lainey @gingerreadslainey. The Goodreads group is run by Lainey and Mindy @mindyreads. There are a lot of people (including booktubers and bloggers) that participate weekly.

Okay people, this is big. These are some well known authors whose work I have yet to read. I have been wanting to read books written by these authors but for some reason or another I haven’t got to it.

 

5. Brandon Sanderson

4. Holly Black

 

3. Patrick Ness

 

2. David Levithan

 

1. Neil Gaiman

 

Have any recommendatios?

 

13 thoughts on “Top 5 Unread Authors

  1. I heard that The Curse Workers trilogy and the Modern Faerie Tales trilogy by Holly Black are really good. I liked her stand-alone novel The Coldest Girl in Cold town, perhaps you can try that out? I heard her recent book The Darkest Part of the Forest is really good as well. As for Patrick Ness, I’m planning on reading the second book to his Chaos Walking trilogy; I definitely recommend that trilogy. I haven’t read much from David Levithan, but I heard Invisibility and Every Day are pretty good. Hope this is helpful! Cool list!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You’ve got to read something by Patrick Ness! I’m currently reading The Graveyard Book by Neil Gaiman so I can’t say anything about him quite yet.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

