Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you so much to Casey @Inspired by the Page, Joyce @thegirlwhsinlovewithapen,  and Zin @Books’N’Feathers , and Bea @Beatrice Learns to Read for nominating me for this award. Please go browse through their blogs. You might find that you enjoy what they post too!

 

Rules:

  • Thank the person who gave you this award
  • Include a link to their blog. They deserve some credit too.
  • Next, select 15 blogs/bloggers you’ve recently descovered or follow regularly.
  • Nominate those 15 bloggers for the Versatile Blogger Award – you might include a link to this.
  • Finally, tell the person who nominated you 7 things about yourself.

 

7 Facts About Me:

1. My hair is the shortest I’ve ever had it. It’s currently above my shoulders when it was waist length not that long ago.

2. I love watching parkour and people skate. I think it’ll be cool to learn to use a skate board.

3. I love watching comedies! Please suggest some if you know of any.

4. My closet is dominated by T-shirts (I’m trying to add blouses, but can’t resist a good T-shirt!)

5. I don’t eat much junk food, but when I do want jusnk food the list is long.

6. Breakfast is my favourite meal.

7. I love Marvel and DC. I can’t say which one I love more.

 

The Nominees:

Millie @Milliebotreads

Blaise @The Book Boulevard

Liam @Liamslibrary

KrystalSpade @BooksandBookmarks

Amanda @Amanda’s Book Nook

Tori @Popcorn & Prologues 

Yana @Opinionated

 

Those are the people I can think of who has not done the award (to my knowledge) yet.

 

6 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

    • I know right?! I love superheroes! I grew up watching the Justcie League. I have so many favorites on both Marvel and DC. Batman is my all time favorite on the DC side. I’ve always loved the Daredevil character and scince Netflix came out with a Daredevil show I’m rediscovering my love. He’s just awesome. What about you? Any Favs? Oh and don’t get me started on the X-men

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

