Top Ten Books in my Beach Bag

 

This wonderful meme was brought to us by The Broke and the Bookish. Be sure to head over there to check out previous and next Top Ten Tuesday topics.

Today’s Top Ten Tuesday topic is Beach Bag Reads, and I don’t know about reading on the beach or the poolside because I actually like going in the water but here are some books that I’d like to read this summer. In the beginning on the summer my crave for contemporary books hit so I’m already looking for books and these are some that caught my attention.

1. Amy & Roger’s Epic Detour

2. Anna and the French Kiss

3. We Were Liars

4. Slammed

5. Two-Way Street

6. Why We Broke Up

7. Confess 

8. Please Ignore Vera Dietz 

 

And of course I want to read a whole bunch of graphic novels and comics

 

9. This One Summer

10. A Handful of DC and Marvel Comics

 

 

So those are some of the things I feel like reading in the summer. Click on the pictures to go to the Goodreads page. If you have any recommendations please let me know in the comments and I will definately check it out.

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Books in my Beach Bag

  1. Anna and the French Kiss! I hope you enjoy it. I really liked it but I liked the last book in the trilogy the most. I’ve also heard a lot of great things about Colleen Hoover but haven’t gotten to her yet. Great list! Happy reading! Here’s my TTT if you’d like to stop by!

    Like

Leave a Reply

