Cover Reveal: Library of Souls by Ransom Riggs

WhatsNew

 

Have you guys seen the cover for the third installment of Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children? I ran into it on Instagram and I loved it. Not as eerie as the previous two though.
I love how the pictures in these books add to the eerie atmosphere and that’s one of the things I’m looking forward to seeing.

Don’t you just love Quirk Books covers! I love that publishing house. Library of Souls is expected to come out September 22nd 2015.

I haven’t read the second book yet but I loved the first book and you can check out my review if you want to know more about that book or what I thought. Are you guys excited for this book? What do you think of the cover? I like the title too. What do you think of the title?

Let’s discuss in the comments! NO SPOILERS!

3 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: Library of Souls by Ransom Riggs

  1. So excited!!!! Thanks for sharing! I LOVE the first book. The second is a little disappointing in comparison, but I like where he’s taking the story. The cover might not be quite as creepy but it fits the story and I’m liking the title! I’m happy it’s coming out finally…and on my birthday! I know what I’m doing on THAT day now!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

