Creative Blogger Award

 

Many thanks to my awesome fellow book bloggers Zin @Books’N’Feathers, Casey @Inspired by the Page and Annalee (aka A) @Book Snacks ! I’m so happy I got to meet such wonderful people through this blog. Their blog are worth checking out!

 

Rules:

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share five facts about yourself to your readers
  • Tell the nominees these rules

5 Facts About Me:

1. My favorite cookies are good ol’ fashion chocolate Chip Cookies

2. I hardly ever drink anything but water. (which wasn’t always the case)

3. I’m not a big fan of candy (unless its chocolate. I’m a big fan of chocolate!)

4. I’m often mistaken to be younger than my sister who is 14. (she looks older than she is and I look younger than I am  🙂 )

5. I don’t wear make up. I like it and will wear it occasionally. But I don’t wear it often enough to say I wear it (make sense?)

 

The Nominees:

Alexandra @twirling pages

Mara @Across the Books

stephanie and taylor

shelumiel @Bookish and Awesome

Poulami @Daydreaming Books

Alysyn @reinreads

Bea @Beatrice Learns to Read

Kimi, Beryl, & Audrey @Geeky Chiquitas

Bri @She’s Reading

Kim @Dreaming of Expresso 

Jazmin @Jazmin Jade Reviews

Gaby @Great Exhortations

Ellie @Book Revels

@The Galaxial World

 

 This tag has been around so much, it was hard to find people who haven’t done it. If you’ve already done this tag and I tagged you, just feel free to ignore it. I tried to check if you’ve done it but this post has been in my drafts for a while now. 

end signature

5 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

  1. I’m not a make-up person either. Actually, I used to hate it when I was a kid, I always feared that it will ruin my face and have my skin age very quickly. I still fear that but I do wear it whenever I’m in the mood for it, I don’t go beyond a light pink blush and lip balm, and if I’m really really in a girly mood, I’ll put on some bold pink matte or gloss. :]

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

