Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-A-Thon

readathon

 

Okay guys, it’s official. I just signed up for Dewey’s 24 Hour Read-a-thon!
Basically, its a reading sprint where you try to read as much as you can for 24 hours. It starts on the 17th of October. We would usually just start when it’s the 17th on your side of the world. So when it hits 12:00 AM you can start reading. But this time we’re all starting at the same time. So if you’re interested in the read-a-thon find out you start time here.

I liked it better before, when it was start when its the 17th where you are. I think that was easier for people instead of having to check time zones.

I just started reading Gone Girl and I’m pretty sure I’ll still be reading it for the read-a-thon, or maybe I’ll put that on puase or switch it up with another book. I’m not planning to update my reading progress here; that would be done on my Twitter @TattooedPages

Are you going to participate in the read-a-thon? 

Leave a Reply

