Announcement: Blog Makeover + Short Hiatus (+ Up Coming Giveaway?)

Announcement

 

Hello everyone!

I’ve been busy lately and haven’t been able to blog much, I haven’t even been able to read much which always sucks! So I’m taking just a short break from blogging.

I’m taking this short hiatus to prepare my blog for the new year with graphics, possibly a new layout, and new posts. I’ve always loved scrolling through blogs that have gaw-gee-ous graphics (how do they do it!!) and now I want to take this time to make my own and make my blog look nice.

I’m really excited for blogging next year! I already have ideas of some posts I want to get up (a lot of them are discussion posts) but I also would love to here what you would like to see on this blog. Please let me know in the comments below how I can improve this blog or just tweet me @TattooedPages . I always respond!

Don’t worry though! This blog won’t be completely quiet. I have some scheduled posts and one is a book review (on the 20th) with a giveaway provided by the author! So keep an eye out for that.

 

2 thoughts on “Announcement: Blog Makeover + Short Hiatus (+ Up Coming Giveaway?)

Leave a Reply

