¡Bloggiesta! Getting Shiz Done With a Blogging Checklist

¡Hola mis amigos de internet! It’s Bloggiesta time! What is Bloggiesta you ask?

In short, Bloggiesta is a blogging marathon revolving around ticking off those items on your to-do list and improving your blog while in the good company of other awesome bloggers doing the same thing. Our awesome mascot Pedro (Plan. Edit. Develop. Review. Organize) is ready to break out the nachos, enchiladas, drinks, mariachi music and whack a pinata or two! It’s nothing short of an awesome fiesta!

I actually just found out about this yesterday when I saw a retweet. There are two binannual week long Bloggiasta events and two mini ones; this is one of the mini ones that starts on the 14th and ends on the 15th. If you want to know the dates of these events click here.

My To-Do List: 

  1. Set schedule dates for posts in “draft” to be posted.
  2. Write at least one review. (Outcast review?)
  3. Figure out a posting schedule.
  4. Write and schedule discussion post.

¡Bonus!

Edit blog planner pages

Today is the 14th which means this is the Start line in a race to accomplish my to-do list!

*cracks neck* *stretches legs*
Let’s do this!

12 thoughts on “¡Bloggiesta! Getting Shiz Done With a Blogging Checklist

    • Ugh, yes having posts scheduled in advance make life so much easier. Thing is, I’ll schedule posts for the next two weeks or so and then kinda just forget about the rest. I really need to keep with it

      Like

  1. Love the name of your blog! And yes, that is from Psych – i got hooked onto that show thanks to my teenage son..
    Good luck on your list.. and I have had trouble with scheduling posts (have not been blogging for some time now and trying to get back) so that is one of my items for this challenge

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you 🙂 I saw other little clips from Psych that had me laughing. Maybe I’ll check out the show when I need a good laugh. I’m so bad with scheduling posts too! I hope you get back in the flow of things. I myself am coming out of a 8 month blogging hiatus. All the best!

    Like

Leave a Reply

